Any sort of communications will be saved as a draft until you are ready to send them out. The saved communications in the 'Drafts' page can be revisited if they need further edits or deleted if they are no longer being used.
You will be able to see how many retailers or recipients will receive this draft using the two columns on the right. The number of retailers does not represent the number of recipients because some retailers have more than one recipient (more than one admin on the account).
Continue to History →